continue to site
"Trust in the Lord with all thine heart; and lean not unto thine own understanding. In all thy ways acknowledge him, and he shall direct thy paths."
- Proverbs 3:5-6
October 2022
Issue
health living travel food shop events jobs
home health living travel food shop events jobs trending magazine Contact Us Advertise
Grupo Firme Announces U.S. Arena Tour “Enfiestados y Amanecidos” following Stadium Tour in 2022 including date at Gila River Arena on December 17, 2022
By Lisa Padilla - Friday Sep 16, 2022
Following their highly successful “Enfiestados y Amanecidos” Stadium Tour, Regional Mexican phenomenon, Grupo Firme, announces their Arena portion of the tour to complete 2022. Presented by Music VIP Entertainment, the Latin Grammy-award winning septet from Tijuana brings their high energy show to several new cities across the U.S., including Gila River Arena in Glendale on Saturday, December 17.

The 2022 stadium tour featured folclórico dancers to accompany their performance of which the band intends to bring to the Arena setting. The band teases to include Banda, Norteño and mariachi tracks as well. “It’s going to be a Mexican party in the U.S.” says Caz.

Grupo Firme “Enfiestados y Amanecidos” Arena Tour 2022

Saturday, October 8 – Denver, CO @ Ball Arena

Friday, October 21 – St. Paul, MN @ Xcel Energy Center

Saturday, October 22 – Kansas City, MO @ T-Mobile Center

Saturday, November 12 – Greensboro, NC @ Greensboro Coliseum

Saturday, November 19 – San Antonio, TX @ Alamodome

Sunday, November 20 – Austin, TX @ The Moody Center

Friday, November 25 – Seattle, WA @ Climate Pledge Arena

Friday, December 9 – Sacramento, CA @ Golden 1 Center

Saturday, December 10 – Fresno, CA @ Save Mart Center

Saturday, December 17 – Glendale, AZ @ Gila River Arena

**Additional cities for 2022 will be added in the coming weeks.

Tickets go on sale Wednesday, September 21 at 10AM for Gila River Arena on http://www.Ticketmaster.com.

For More Information About Grupo Firme, visit
Facebook https://www.facebook.com/GrupoFirmeOficial
Instagram https://www.instagram.com/GrupoFirme/
Twitter https://twitter.com/GrupoFirme